Stanowisko

Nazwisko i imię pracownika

Adres e-mail

Numer telefonu

Obsługa jednostek

Dyrektor Tomasz Bronk dyrektor@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-89
Sekretariat Anna Cyrczak sekretariat@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-84
Główna Księgowa Małgorzata Jabłońska jablonska@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-57
Stanowiska ds. księgowości
Emila Kuśnierz kusnierz@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-49 SP 12
Marzena Sobolewska sobolewska@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-86 SP 10
Iwona Sulej  sulej@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-87 SP 4 + SP 8
Justyna Klarecka klarecka@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-85 Przed. 8 + gosp. mater.
Justyna Spierewka  spierewka@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-65 SP 5 + SP 7
Iwona Książkiewicz  ksiazkiewicz@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-83 SP 1 + SP 11
Danuta  Chajewska chajewska@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-35 SSP 2
Stanowiska
ds. płac
Urszula Pruszak pruszak@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-59 SP 5 + SP 2
Ewelina Kossakowska kossakowska@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-58 SP 8 + SP 11 + SP 12
Barbara Petza petza@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-48 SP 10 + SP 7 + Przed. 8  CUW
Aleksandra Kwaśnik kwasnik@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-82 SP 1 + SP 4
Stanowiska
ds. kadr
Karolina Derwojed-Rajek rajek@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-79 SP1+SP2+SP7+SP8+Przed.8+CUW
Joanna Prokopiuk prokopiuk@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-78 SP4+SP5+SP10+SP11+SP12
Stanowiska ds.VAT
Alina Kaleta kaleta@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-29
Stanowisko
ds. zamówień publicznych
Alina Ambroziak ambroziak@cuw.tczew.pl tel. 775-94-56